Thresholds of Need Guidance 2021

The Thresholds of Need guidance has been refreshed for 2021 and provides a detailed walk through of the child’s journey through the four levels of need:

  1. Universal
  2. Earliest Help {additional Needs)
  3. Early Help (Complex Needs)
  4. Safeguarding Acute and Specialist

 More information can be found on Parents Thresholds of Need and Professional Thresholds of Need

Posted on Tuesday 23rd March 2021